list of all fraternities & sororities


list

If you are going through problems and need assistance, check out this list of organizations ready to help you take and get control of your life. Help is out there and ready to help you. You don't have to go through it alone. Get the assistance you need. Nothing in life is too bad to continue hurting yourself when you have someone to talk to and most of the time they will not even want your name. Please contact the right organization for assistance.


National Interfraternity Council
(Caucasian Fraternities)

Acacia - www.acacia.org

Alpha Chi Rho - www.alphachirho.org

Alpha Delta Gamma - www.alphadeltagamma.org

Alpha Delta Phi - www.alphadeltaphi.org

Alpha Epsilon Pi - www.aepi.org

Alpha Gamma Rho - www.agrs.org

Alpha Gamma Sigma - www.alphagammasigma.org

Alpha Kappa Lambda - www.akl.org

Alpha Phi Delta - www.apd.org

Alpha Sigma Phi - www.alphasigmaphi.org

Alpha Tau Omega - www.joinato.org

Beta Sigma Psi - /www.betasigmapsi.org

Beta Theta Pi - www.betathetapi.org

Chi Phi - www.chiphi.org

Chi Psi - www.chipsi.org

Delta Chi - www.deltachi.org

Delta Kappa Epsilon - www.dke.org

Delta Phi - www.deltaphi.org

Delta Sigma Phi - www.deltasig.org

Delta Tau Delta - www.delts.org

Delta Upsilon - www.deltau.org

FarmHouse - www.farmhouse.org

Kappa Alpha Order - www.ka-order.org

Kappa Alpha Society - www.ka.org

Kappa Delta Phi, Inc. - www.kappadeltaphi.org

Kappa Delta Rho - www.kdr.com

Lambda Chi Alpha - www.lambdachi.org

Lambda Phi Epsilon - www.lambdaphiepsilon.com

Lambda Sigma Upsilon - www.lsu79.org

Lambda Theta Phi - www.lambda1975.org

Order Of Omega - www.orderofomega.org

Phi Eta Psi - www.phietapsi.com

Phi Gamma Delta - www.phigam.org

Phi Iota Alpha - www.phiota.org

Phi Kappa Psi - www.phikappapsi.com

Phi Kappa Sigma - www.pks.org

Phi Kappa Tau - www.phikappatau.org

Phi Kappa Theta - www.phikaps.org

Phi Lambda Chi - www.aros.com/philamb/philamb.htm

Phi Mu Delta - www.phimudelta.org

Phi Sigma Phi - www.phisigmaphi.org

Pi Kappa Alpha - www.pikes.org

Pi Kappa Phi - www.pikapp.org

Pi Lambda Phi - www.pilambdaphi.org

Psi Upsilon - www.psiu.org

Sigma Alpha Epsilon - www.sae.net

Sigma Alpha Mu - www.sam.org

Sigma Chi - www.sigmachi.org

Sigma Lambda Beta - www.sigmalambdabeta.com

Sigma Nu - www.sigmanu.org

Sigma Phi Epsilon - www.sigep.org

Sigma Phi Society - www.sigmaphi.org

Sigma Pi - www.sigmapi.org

Sigma Tau Gamma - www.sigmataugamma.org

Tau Delta Phi - www.taudeltaphifraternity.com

Tau Epsilon Phi - www.tephq.org

Tau Kappa Epsilon - www.tke.org

Theta Chi - www.thetachi.org

Theta Delta Chi - www.tdx.org

Theta Xi - www.thetaxi.org

Triangle - www.triangle.org

Zeta Beta Tau - www.zetabetatau.org

Zeta Psi - www.zetapsi.org


National Pan-Hellenic Council
(Historically Black Fraternities/Soroities"Divine Nine")

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc - www.aka1908.com

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc - www.alphaphialpha.net

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc - www.deltasigmatheta.org

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc - www.zphib1920.org

Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Inc - www.iotaphitheta.org

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc - www.kappaalphapsi1911.com

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc - www.sgrho1922.org

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc - www.pbs1914.org

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc - www.oppf.org

Multicultural Sororities/Fraternities

Alpha Kappa Delta Phi Sorority, Inc. - www.akdphi.org

Corazones Unidos Siempre/Chi Upsilon Sigma Latin Sorority, www.justbecus.org

Kappa Phi Lambda Sorority, Inc - www.kappaphilambda.org

Lambda Sigma Upsilon Latino Fraternity, Inc - www.lsu79.org

Lambda Theta Alpha Latin Sorority, Inc - www.lambdalady.org

Lambda Theta Phi Latin Fraternity, Inc - www.lambda1975.org

La Unidad Latina/Lambda Upsilon Lambda Fraternity, Inc - www.launidadlatina.org

Mujeres Siempre Unidas/Mu Sigma Upsilon Multicultural Sorority,
Inc - www.musigmaupsilon.org

Omega Phi Beta Sorority Inc - www.omegaphibeta.org

Omega Phi Chi Multicultural Sorority, Inc - www.omegaphichi.org

Pi Delta Psi Fraternity - www.pideltapsi.com

Sigma Beta Rho Fraternity, Inc - www.sigmabetarho.com

Hermandad de Sigma Iota Alpha Sorority Inc -
www.hermandad-sia.org

Sigma Lambda Beta International Fraternity, Inc
www.sigmalambdabeta.com

Sigma Lambda Gamma Sorority, Inc
www.sigmalambdagamma.com

Sigma Lambda Upsilon/Senoritas LatinasUnidas Sorority, Inc -
www.sigmalambdaupsilon.org

Swing Phi Swing - www.swingphiswing.org

Groove Phi Groove
www.groove-phi-groove.org


National Panhellenic Council
(Caucasian Sororities)

Delta Zeta - www.deltazeta.org

Sigma Delta Tau - www.sigmadeltatau.com

Alpha Chi Omega - www.alphachiomega.org

Chi Omega - www.alphachiomega.org

Pi Beta Phi - www.pibetaphi.org

Kappa Kappa Gamma - www.kappakappagamma.org

Alpha Epsilon Phi - www.aephi.org

Alpha Xi Delta - www.alphaxidelta.org

Sigma Kappa - www.sigmakappa.org

Gamma Phi Beta - www.gammaphibeta.org

Sigma Sigma Sigma - www.sigmasigmasigma.org

Kappa Delta - www.kappadelta.org

Delta Phi Epsilon - www.dphie.org

Kappa Alpha Theta - www.kappaalphatheta.org

Phi Sigma Sigma - www.phisigmasigma.org

Delta Gamma - www.deltagamma.org

Phi Mu - www.phimu.org

Alpha Omicron Pi - www.alphaomicronpi.org

Alpha Sigma Tau - www.alphasigmatau.org

Delta Delta Delta - www.tridelta.org

Alpha Sigma Alpha - www.alphasigmaalpha.org

Zeta Tau Alpha - www.zetataualpha.org

Alpha Phi - www.alphaphi.org

Alpha Delta Pi - www.alphadeltapi.org

Alpha Gamma Delta - www.alphagammadelta.org

Theta Phi Alpha - www.thetaphialpha.org